Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Congress Division

For direct inquiries please contact:

Uta Raschke
Project Manager
Uta Raschke
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2131
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2131
E-Mail uta.raschke@messe-karlsruhe.de
Jette Weber
Project Manager
Jette Weber
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2133
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2133
E-Mail jette.weber@messe-karlsruhe.de
Dagmar Somma
Project Officer
Dagmar Somma
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720-2134
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720-99-2134
E-Mail dagmar.somma@messe-karlsruhe.de
Stefanie Lang
Project Officer
Stefanie Lang
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2123
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2123
E-Mail stefanie.lang@messe-karlsruhe.de

Sales:

Uta Raschke
Project Manager
Uta Raschke
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2131
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2131
E-Mail uta.raschke@messe-karlsruhe.de
Dagmar Somma
Project Officer
Dagmar Somma
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720-2134
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720-99-2134
E-Mail dagmar.somma@messe-karlsruhe.de

Project Management:

Emmanuelle Langla
Project Manager
Emmanuelle Langla
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2122
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2122
E-Mail emmanuelle.langla@messe-karlsruhe.de
Kenia Merz
Project Manager
Kenia Merz
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2127
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2127
E-Mail kenia.merz@messe-karlsruhe.de
Susanne Seitz
Project Manager
Susanne Seitz
Telephone +49 (0) 721 3720 2126
Fax +49 (0) 721 3720 99 2126
E-Mail susanne.seitz@messe-karlsruhe.de
Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe

The official site of the city of Karlsruhe offers information on the administration, business and for Leisure.

Website city of Karlsruhe
Looking for a hotel in Karlsruhe and in the region?

Hotels in Karlsruhe

Looking for a hotel in Karlsruhe and in the region?

more